I just spent over an hour typing up a current entry.
And then when I was dragging in a pic to upload, it put the pic's link in the address bar instead of in the upload window.
And when I clicked back it asked if I wanted to restore the draft.
And it restored the previous post and not the one I was just finishing up.
I cannot handle this kind of fuckery today.